Yes! When you create an Easel account, you will be automatically enrolled in a 30-day trial for Easel Pro. This will give you access to all of the Pro features available in Easel and outlined in our article here:
When the 30 day trial period is over, you will be automatically downgraded to the free version of Easel, with the option to sign up for Easel Pro at any time in your Account tab. You will not lose your account or your projects but you will not be able to carve any projects that use Pro features until you sign up once more.